A Court of Mist and Fury Merch

Since reading A Court of Mist and Fury by Queen Sarah J Maas at the beginning of May I have been obsessed. I just can’t stop thinking about it! Over the last few months I have accumulated quite a lot of ACOMAF related merch so I decided it was time to make a post about my 10 favourite items!

This post may contain some spoilers, so careful if you haven’t read the book yet! You can read my spoiler-free review on Goodreads here!

img_1247

1. UK Paperback

As I live in Scotland, I buy the UK paperbacks of all of Sarah J Mass’s books including A Court of Mist and Fury. I love the feel of these paperbacks and I love how vibrant but also simple the covers are.

You can buy the UK paperback here: Wordery / Book Depository

2. US Target Hardcover

My wonderful friend Sam who blogs over at BookwormEverlasting sent me the US Target hardcover of A Court of Mist and Fury because it includes an exclusive scene at the end. I am so grateful to Sam so you should definitely check out her blog.

You can buy the US hardcover here: Wordery / Book Depository (These do not include the short story as that was exclusive to Target!)

3. Feyre bookmark 

I love this cute little Feyre bookmark from HappyHelloCo on Etsy! The bookmark is not currently for sale (however that may have changed depending on when you read this blog post.) You can request custom orders from this shop and so you can still get your own magnetic Feyre bookmark.

img_1266
4. Lapis Lazuli ring

This ring is not specifically A Court of Mist and Fury merch. However, the gorgeous blue lapis lazuli stone with its gold flecks reminded me of The Night Court so much that I just had to buy it.

You can buy it from BexBea on Etsy, the link to the ring is here!

img_1249
5. The Night Court Candle

This Night Court candle is from The Melting Library on Etsy. The postage is quite pricey if you don’t live in the US and so the owner was kind enough to send me this candle for only the price of the postage. However, I had been considering buying it anyway before she offered and so if you want to splurge then I definitely recommend.

It smells like jasmine, salty breezes, rain and citrus – just like a certain High Lord we all know and love. It’s smells amazing so I suggest you check it out! (It is not always in stock, but you can request a custom order on the stores Etsy page or ask about it.)

img_1256

6. Rhysand Soap

This goats milk and shea butter soap from Behind The Pages on Etsy smells like citrus and jamsine, I absolutely love it. I haven’t used it yet because I just want to save it and smell it forever. This shop also sells lots of other book boyfriend themed soaps and so you’re sure to find the fandom you love there. The shop is based in Australia so depending on where you live the postage may be a little pricey (although it’s worth it!)

Thank you so much to EvieHerondale on Bookstagram for buying me the Rhysand soap as a late birthday present! You can buy it here!

img_1257
7. ACOTAR and ACOMAF bookmarks

Another big thank you to EvieHerondale on Bookstagram for also buying me the A Court of Thorns and Roses and A Court of Mist and Fury bookmarks from Behind The Pages! They are really good quality and quite cheap, you can buy the set including the Rhysand soap here!

img_1264
8. Feyre and Rhysand Mug

I bought this mug from Taratjah on Society6. I absolutely love her designs and so when I saw this Feyre and Rhys one I fell in love with it and just couldn’t resist. You can buy it here! I bought the 15 oz mug, which is the largest one, because I just love a big cup of tea.

Society6’s postage to the UK is crazy expensive but they often have free shipping so it’s best to wait for that if you live outside of the US.

img_1259
9. Illyrian Wings Candle

This gorgeous Illyrian Wings candle is by the Etsy store called Castle of Fables (owned by the lovely Anissa who runs the Fairy Loot subscription box). This candle smells like vanilla and rhubarb and it is amazing! It also looks brilliant when it melts because of that glitter. This candle is especially good for those of you in the UK and Europe as the postage is so affordable!

Anissa was kind enough to send me this candle to promote, however I will definitely be buying more soon! You can buy this candle here!

img_1251
10. Ribbon Bookmarks

The final item is this gorgeous ribbon bookmark is from the Etsy store called Marked Books. This one was actually made for A Court of Thorns and Roses but I used it when I read A Court of Mist and Fury anyway because I love it. All of the bookmarks are such good quality. I was sent this bookmark as I’ve been a rep for Marked Books this summer!

You can buy the set including both the ACOTAR and ACOMAF bookmarks here!

img_1262

I hope you enjoyed reading this post! I had a lot of fun putting it together (although I took so many pictures to try to get nice ones.) I genuinely love each and everyone one of these items and I made sure to mention whenever any of them had been sent to me. If you follow me on Bookstagram them you know I can’t pretend to like things!

Hopefully spending all of our money on merch will help us deal with the wait for ACOTAR book 3!

10 thoughts on “A Court of Mist and Fury Merch

  1. Great post. I really want that mug!

    You should check out these Feyre and Rhys Necklaces Bracelets and Key Rings on Etsy by lilacfoxdesigns.

  2. Ooh I loved seeing all this merch! You’ve made me want that Illyrian Wings candle (I never thought it’d smell like vanilla & rhubarb when I initially looked at it), and I’m such a huge fan of HappyHello bookmarks. Trying to resist the temptation to go buy all the things now…

    1. Yeah! I spent ages reading what they all smelt like before I picked one, my mum and sister are also like omg it’s so nice! HappyHelloCo is currently shut because of the postal strike in Canada so that should help you restrain yourself!!! Thanks for reading lovely!

  3. I loooove that mug! I love how much fandom merch there is for books these days! IT’S EPIC.😂 I haven’t read ACOMAF but I’m glad you enjoyed it so much. All the flails for you! 😀

    Thanks for stopping by @ Paper Fury!

    1. Aww it made my day that you checked out my post, thank you!! 😁 Not sure if you are a SJ Maas fan but ACOMAF is definitely one of her best (I’m biased and love everything though) 😁

Leave a Reply

