Most Likely to… (Book Tag)

I found this book tag over on AFrolicThroughFiction and thought it looked like fun. You can check out Ashleigh’s version of this tag here!

This is how the ‘most likely to’ tag works:

  1. Write down 18 character names on pieces of paper then fold them up so you can’t see the names.
  2. Pick out 3 names at a time.
  3. Each round has 3 possible actions – you decide which character is the most likely to do each one.

I am not sure if you are supposed to make up new questions or if you just answer the ones already there, so I am going to use the same ones as Ashleigh – Let’s get started!

Q1: Who is most likely to:

  1. Have children first – Daenerys Targaryen (Game of Thrones)
  2. Cry watching a film – Severus Snape (Harry Potter)
  3. Get arrested – Alina Starkov (Shadow and Bone)

The first answer gave me sad Game of Thrones flashbacks. I can totally imagine Snape crying over The Notebook or The Lion King and I think Alina would definitely get herself arrested for something.

Q2: Who is most likely to:

  1. Become a crazy cat lady / man – Bellatrix Lestrange (Harry Potter)
  2. Become a multi-millionaire – FitzChivalry (Assassin’s Apprentice)
  3. Start knitting as a hobby – Adelina Amouteru (The Young Elites)

Bellatrix would probably have the most evil cats ever, the ones that trick you into wanting to pet them and then pounce. From what I’ve read, I think FitzChivalry deserves to become a multi-millionaire. I feel like Adelina would definitely knit, maybe for her sister?

Q3: Who is most likely to:

  1. Be a closet nerd – Celaena Sardothien (Throne of Glass)
  2. Become an actor / actress – Cersei Lannister (Game of Thrones)
  3. Fall down the stairs – Harry Potter (Harry Potter)

I hate the word nerd, but I picked Celaena because we know she loves books. Cersei is such a good actress, aka acting like she isn’t murderous and crazy all the time. I’m sure Harry fell down so many stairs in Hogwarts so he’s perfect for number 3.

Q4: Who is most likely to:

  1. Collect enough books to have a personal library – Jamie Fraser (Outlander)
  2. Win the Hunger Games – Arcturus Mesarthim (The Bone Season)
  3. Become Tumblr famous – Meira (Snow Like Ashes)

I can see Jamie being a reader in his free time, I’m sure one of the books mention him reading but I can’t remember which. Arcturus would definitely win the Hunger Games, poor Peeta wouldn’t stand a chance. Meria would be so Tumblr, with her white blonde hair she would be a Tumblr famous model in about a week!

Q5: Who is most likely to:

  1. Go through a Goth phase – Jorg Ancrath (Prince of Thorns)
  2. Have a one night stand – Black Jack Randall (Outlander)
  3. Go to Comic-Con – Kaz Brekker (Six of Crows)

Jorg would definitely have a goth phase, probably a very murderous goth phase that would end badly for many people. Black Jack Randall would have a one night stand *vomits*, I’ll say no more. Kaz would totally go to comic-con and probably bring along Inej.

Q6: Who is most likely to:

  1. Get married – Rowan Whitethorn (Throne of Glass)
  2. Have a cool mug collection – The Darkling (Shadow and Bone)
  3. Be a night owl – Rhysand (A Court of Thorns and Roses)

Please let Rowan Whitethorn be married, I’ll cry and reread that scene forever and ever if he does. I can imagine The Darkling having a mug collection, like I’m so sure this would happen it’s probably in deleted scenes somewhere. Rhys is the NIGHT owl because he is from the NIGHT court.

Thanks for reading (if anyone did haha), I had so much fun doing this tag. If you are reading this then I tag you, no one tagged me but it looked like so much fun I just had to do it.

8 thoughts on “Most Likely to… (Book Tag)

  1. Loved reading through this! Though the thought of Black Jack Randall sent a wave of disgust through me, and I only read Outlander this January (still need to continue) ! I agreed with all of these – well, at least for the characters I’ve read about 😀

Leave a Reply

